Wake up to our weekly Feel-Good Notes when you sign up for our newsletter.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

 

Things in the world aren’t top-notch right now, we won’t deny it. But even when things are less than ideal, it’s still important to do what you can to feel good. 

You may not feel like you have a lot to smile or laugh about right now, but a few minutes of giggles could be just the stress reliever you need. 🙂

Today, give yourself permission to laugh and feel good for a moment. These happy, cute, and hilarious little videos should do the trick!

  1.   See our four-legged friends at their finest in this cat vs. dog challenge. We dare you not to laugh!

Get your giggles started here.

2.     This pup has fun written all over! We love this hilarious video clip as much as this dog loves piles of leaves …

Ready, set, enjoy!

We know life may feel a little dreary and monotonous right now, but try and carve out time in your day to laugh, smile and feel good. Remember laughter really is the best medicine. 

XO

 

Quote du jour

“A good laugh heals a lot of hurts.” — Madeleine L’Engle

 

Savvy Pick

Fans of The Office and The Mindy Project will love to hear from Mindy Kaling in book form too. Why Not Me? is both hilarious and inspiring, as Mindy shares stories on everything from being in the writer’s room and running her own show to her addiction to McDonald’s breakfasts.

 

Read More Feel-Good Notes

Let Yourself Off the Hook

Spread the Love

Turn Your Day Around

Love What You’ve Got

 

*We love all our picks, and if you make a purchase, we may get a little something back. Thanks for your support!

 

Get our Feel-Good Friday Notes!

 Start your day feeling inspired and empowered.
Sign up and find out why people are loving Feel-Good Friday.

You have Successfully Subscribed!